Quality Management System

The quality management system of the Open Joint Stock Company “Minsk tractor works” covers all the works’ areas of activities, ranging from market research and information acquisition about the desires and demands of the consumer, to their full accomplishment. The quality management system allows to manage life cycle processes of product manufacturing, improve them and provide steady monitoring.

The main goal of our company is to increase customer satisfaction with the products and company services.

To achieve this goal:

  • compliance of quality management system of the company with requirements of STB ISO 9001, ISO 9001 is maintained, and its efficiency is constantly increased;
  • the satisfaction of customers and other parties concerned is increased;
  • modern methods of study and research of tractor machinery world markets are used, new market outlets are developed, and commodity distribution and service network is improved;
  • products, their quality and reliability are improved;
  • compliance of new tractor machinery innovations with world requirements is observed, taking into account climatic characteristics of the markets to which the products are supplied;
  • the production is modernized, technological processes are improved, the use of modern technological equipment is expanded and the level of technological preparation of production is increased.

An analysis of quality management system is regularly performed by the authorities to ensure its continuing suitability, adequacy and effectiveness, as well as the opportunity for improvement and need for changes to the quality management system are evaluated, including the quality policy and quality objectives. OJSC “MTW” is constantly working to enhance the prestige and attractiveness of tractors with the brand of “Belarus” through introducing measures to improve the quality and competitiveness, technical level, reliability and service.

These measures include:

  • elimination of inconsistencies identified in the production;
  • improving reliability and technological level of products;
  • improving manufacturing technology and quality control of parts and assemblies;
  • meeting the demands customers and maintenance of the products.

Implementation of the activities helps to reduce losses due to spoilage and reduce the number of failures in the operation of tractors.

Increasing the production of tractor machinery, expansion of its market outlets is impossible without high-quality after-sales service. Considering this, OJSC “MTW” works purposefully on the development of the existing maintenance network and the creation of new service centers both in the Republic of Belarus and abroad. Service centers provide equipment maintenance during warranty and post-warranty periods of operation, and Training Center established on the basis of OJSC “MTW” trains operating the equipment personnel its device, the rules of operation and maintenance.

The products manufactured at the enterprise (tractors. agricultural, forest, mining, loading-and-unloading machines, products of construction, road and municipal machine building with the brand name “Belarus”) undergo obligatory certification and homologation. Certification tests are carried out the test center “Tractor” accredited by accreditation systems of the Republic of Belarus and the Russian Federation (accreditation certificates VU/112.02.2.0.0022 of 05.03.2012 and №ROSS BY.0001.22MS38 of 25.08.2009) with the participation of Certification Authority representatives.

OJSC “MTW” received compliance certificates № BY/112 05.01. 002 00336 (valid until 18.06.2016), №QMS-00026 (valid until 17.06.2016), №UA227468 (valid until 06.17.2016), confirming that OJSC “MTW” quality management system has been tested and meets the requirements of STB ISO 9001-2009, DIN EN ISO 9001 and ISO 9001:2008 standards respectively.

OJSC “MTW” is the winner of numerous competitions in the field of quality (“Best Goods of the Republic of Belarus”, “Best Goods of the Republic of Belarus in the market of Russian Federation” etc.).

The company's authorities and quality department are making every effort to develop and improve the quality management system, which will certainly have a positive impact on the meeting of consumers’ expectations and their needs.

To develop long-term goals and objectives for improving the product quality, please evaluate product quality indicators based on their importance to you.

Download questionnaire 
Please send your completed questionnaire to E-mail: osite@tut.by

Система менеджмента качества

Система менеджмента качества Открытого акционерного общества «Минский тракторный завод» охватывает все сферы деятельности завода, начиная от исследования рынка и сбора информации о желаниях и требованиях потребителя, до их полной реализации. Система менеджмента качества позволяет управлять процессами жизненного цикла изготовления продукции, совершенствовать их и обеспечивать постоянный мониторинг.

Главная цель нашего предприятия — повышение удовлетворённости потребителей продукцией и услугами предприятия.

Для достижения данной цели:

  • поддерживается соответствие системы менеджмента качества предприятия требованиям СТБ ISO 9001, ISO 9001 и постоянно повышается её результативность;
  • повышается степень удовлетворённости потребителей и других заинтересованных сторон;
  • применяются современные методы изучения и исследования мировых рынков тракторной техники, осваиваются новые рынки сбыта, развивается товаропроводящая и сервисная сеть;
  • совершенствуется продукция, повышается её качество и надёжность;
  • обеспечивается соответствие новых разработок тракторной техники мировым требованиям с учётом климатических особенностей рынков, на которые поставляется продукция;
  • проводится модернизация производства, совершенствуются технологические процессы, расширяется применение современного технологического оборудования и повышается уровень технологической подготовки производства.

Регулярно проводится анализ со стороны руководства системы менеджмента качества с целью обеспечения ее постоянной пригодности, адекватности и результативности, а также оцениваются возможность для улучшения и потребности в изменениях системы менеджмента качества, в том числе политики в области качества и целей в области качества. ОАО «МТЗ» проводит постоянную работу по повышению престижа и привлекательности тракторов с маркой «Беларус» путём внедрения мероприятий по улучшению качества и конкурентоспособности, технического уровня, надежности и сервиса.

Мероприятия включают в себя:

  • исключение несоответствий выявленных в производстве;
  • повышение надёжности и технического уровня продукции;
  • совершенствование технологии изготовления и контроля качества деталей и узлов;
  • удовлетворение требований потребителей и организация технического обслуживания продукции.

Реализация мероприятий позволяет снижать потери от брака и уменьшать количество отказов тракторов в эксплуатации.

Наращивание производства тракторной техники, расширение рынков ее сбыта невозможно без организации высококачественного сервиса реализованной продукции. Учитывая это, ОАО «МТЗ» ведет целенаправленную работу по развитию уже существующей сети технического обслуживания и созданию новых сервисных центров как в Республике Беларус, так и за ее пределами. Сервисные центры осуществляют техническое обслуживание техники в гарантийный и послегарантийный периоды эксплуатации, а созданный на базе ОАО «МТЗ» Учебный центр проводит обучение персонала, эксплуатирующего эту технику, ее устройству, правилам эксплуатации и технического обслуживания.

Выпускаемая на предприятии продукция (тракторы. сельскохозяйственные, лесные, шахтные и погрузочно-разгрузочные машины, продукция строительного, дорожного и коммунального машиностроения с торговой маркой «БЕЛАРУС») проходит обязательную сертификацию и оммологацию. Сертификационные испытания проводятся на аккредитованном в системах аккредитации РБ и РФ (аттестаты аккредитации №ВУ/112.02.2.0.0022 от 05.03.2012 и №РОСС ВY.0001.22МС38 от 25.08.2009) испытательном центре «Трактор» с участием представителей Органа по сертификации.

ОАО «МТЗ» получены сертификаты соответствия:

ОАО «МТЗ» является лауреатом многочисленных конкурсов в области качества («Лучшие товары РБ», «Лучшие товары РБ на рынке РФ» и т. д.).

Руководство предприятия и служба качества прилагают все усилия для развития и совершенствования системы менеджмента качества, что, безусловно, положительно отразится на реализации ожиданий потребителя и удовлетворении его потребностей.

Для выработки долгосрочных целей и задач по повышению качества продукции просим оценить показатели качества продукции с учётом их значимости для Вас.

Скачать анкету 
Заполненную анкету просьба высылать на E-mail: osite@tut.by